Going Green with Kraft Foods

I’m not a “green” person, but I do like to cut back on wasting things and saving money! I’m absolutely in love with http://www.kraftfoods.com and I found a link from their page about their new promotion for those “Green” lovers. It could just be a gimmick to get me to buy their water bottle, but I need a new one anyway. And it comes with free drink mixes (your choice of Crystal Light, Kool-Aid, or Countrytime Lemonade) and a coupon for a Brita water filter. I’m all for saving money… and the world!

One response to “Going Green with Kraft Foods

  1. I might just get that. After all this stuff I’ve been reading about water bottles, I feel I need to get one I know is safe to reuse.

Leave a Reply

