No weapons here…

On Saturday, I made my Friendship bread again! I had 2 bags leftover from my last escapade, so I just doubled everything. That made 4 loaves of the yummy cinnamon bread and 8 more bags of starters. I heard that you could freeze the starter bags if you don’t/can’t make them at the time. I might try that because I’m leaving for Chicago tomorrow and won’t be able to mush my bags! I have handed out 6 of the 8 new bags already. I know who I’m giving my last one to tonight. And I gave out a loaf to Nate’s family and brought one to work. I think I’m going to take my last loaf to Chicago with me. It’ll probably pass through security. No weapons here!

And kudos to Tisa for her excellent assistance on the bread!

Leave a Reply

