New Pantry Item: Bagel-fuls

Okay, I’m all about making my own stuff from scratch, but Kraft Bagel-fuls are my new obsession today! A lady brought them to work today and let me try one. The Bagel-fuls have a bagel-like outer shell with Kraft’s own Philadelphia cream cheese filling.  She microwaved hers and I stuffed mine into our small toaster (it calls for a wide toaster to put them in). You can even just eat them straight out of the pack too. I highly enjoyed mine toasted! It made the outside slightly crisp and the inside was still cold! When my coworker warmed hers up in the microwave, the cream cheese was also warmed. I didn’t like that, but she did. So there are various ways to eat them.

They come in five varieties of bagels and flavors including Original (plain bagel and cream cheese), Cinnamon (cinnamon bagel with cinnamon and sugar cream cheese), Whole Grain (whole grain bagel with plain cream cheese), Strawberry (plain bagel with strawberry cream cheese), and even Chive (plain bagel with chive cream cheese). I believe the price for a box of 4 cream cheese filled bagels runs for about $3-4. Not bad if you’re on the run a lot, but it’s probably cheaper to fix a bagel and cream cheese yourself.

2 responses to “New Pantry Item: Bagel-fuls

  1. bagels & cream cheese are one of my most favorite breakfasts/snacks in the world. i will most defintely have to dry these!!

  2. or try them, even.

Leave a Reply

