My absence

Well, I haven’t been on here in a while. I do apologize greatly! I know that hurts my website because then people might forget to check it! I was working on a Chicken Pesto recipe. It will be up shortly because I just finished it, but I wanted to explain me being out. I was just really busy with work. I don’t have the internet at home, but I can usually post if I take my laptop to a wi-fi restaurant or to my boyfriend’s house.

Please do not be upset about the lack of attention on here. I have so many plans for this site, just not near enough time to work on it!

Leave a Reply

